Support Staff

In addition to our faculty and administrative staff, there are other units whose efforts have been instrumental in the College’s achievements.

These units include; the transport unit, hospitality unit, maintenance unit, grounds and security.

Below are the details of the staff under each of the units.

HOSPITALITY UNIT

Rosemary Pomaah$20.00
Catering Officer
E-mail: rpomaah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Diana Effah$20.00
Head Cook
E-mail: deffah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Mary Amoabeng$20.00
Victoria Konadu$20.00
Assistant Cook
E-mail: vkonadu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Faustina Mensah$20.00
Hostel Warden
E-mail: fmensah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Emma Owusu$20.00
Head Cook
E-mail: eowusu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Linda Boatemaa$20.00
Ezekiel Twum$20.00
James Kyeremeh$20.00
Head Orderly 
E-mail: jkyeremeh@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Henrietta Ampofowaa$20.00
Asetu Nketia$20.00
Joseph Amankona$20.00

TRANSPORT UNIT

Dominic Aggrey$20.00
Transport Officer
E-mail: daggrey@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
George Opoku$20.00
Principal Driver
E-mail: gopoku@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Kwame Afram$20.00
Senior Driver
E-mail: kafram@nmtcberekum.edu.gh

GROUNDS, MAINTENANCE & SECURITY

Emmanuel Kyeremeh$20.00
Principal Artisan
E-mail: ekyeremeh@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Evans Ankamah$20.00
Security Guard
E-mail: eankamah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Matthew Addo$20.00
Artisan
E-mail: maddo@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Samuel Twum$20.00
Labourer
E-mail: stwum@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Kwadwo Tawiah$20.00
Security Guard
E-mail: ktawiah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh

Search