Faculty

The College has highly qualified academic staff that helps to make the aspirations and unified goal of the Holy Family Nursing and Midwifery Training College – Berekum a reality.

HFNMTC-Berekum keeps her faculty profiles updated regularly so you can reach out to any of our faculty members for help, guidance and information.

FACULTY MEMBERS

Rev. Sr. Margaret Afrifa$20.00
Academic Coordinator, Nursing
E-mail: mafrifa@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Rev. Sr. Roselyn Henry Udoh$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: rhudoh@nmtcberekum.edu.gh 
Joseph Appiah$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: jappiah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Lawrence Boateng$20.00
John Baffour Asare$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: jbasare@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Amos Owusu$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: aowusu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Ruth Tiah$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: rtiah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Antoinette Effum$20.00
Nursing Tutor 
E-mail: aeffum@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Celestine Ahiawornu$20.00
Teaching Assistant
E-mail: cahiawornu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Diana Owusu-Serwaa$20.00
Teaching Assistant
E-mail: doserwaa@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Martha Kyeremaa$20.00
Academic Coordinator, Midwifery
E-mail: mkyeremaa@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Rita Gyamfi$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: rgyamfi@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Sakinatu Salifu$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: ssalifu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Edward Amponsah$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: eamponsah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Amina Yakubu$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: ayakubu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Emmanuel Ali$20.00
Nursing Tutor 
E-mail: eali@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Prince Attah Obeng$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: paobeng@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Perfect Asaase$20.00
Teaching Assistant
E-mail: pasaase@nmtcberekum.edu.gh      
Shadrack Osei-Wusu$20.00
Teaching Assistant
E-mail: sowusu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Elizabeth Yeboah$20.00
Teaching Assistant 
E-mail: eyeboah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh    
Eric Obeng$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: eobeng@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Samuel Osafo Asare$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: soasare@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Ernestina Mensah$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: emensah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Dramani F. Ayamba$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: dayamba@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Josephine Efe Ghartey$20.00
Bridget Dzigbede$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: bdzigbede@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Bernice Adoma Boateng$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: baboateng@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Grace Asantewaa$20.00
Teaching Assistant 
E-mail: gasantewaa@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Alhassan Ibrahim $20.00
Teaching Assistant 
E-mail: ialhassan@nmtcberekum.edu.gh   

Search