Administration

Our dedicated and competent administrative staff helps in the administration of the College. Serving diverse but coordinated roles, our administrative staffs have been instrumental in the College’s achievements.

HFNMTC-Berekum keeps her administrative staff profiles updated regularly so you can reach out to any of our administrative staff for help, guidance and information.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ernestina Konadu$20.00
Senior Administrative Manager
E-mail: ekonadu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Prince Aziamado$20.00
Finance Officer 
E-mail:paziamado@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Gerard Yawson$20.00
Procurement Manager
E-mail: gyawson@nmtcberekum.edu.gh 
Emmanuella Muna Atiah$20.00
Quality Assurance Officer
E-mail: eatiah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Esther Asare$20.00
Senior Executive Officer
E-mail: easare@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Evans Gyamfi$20.00
Records Assistant 
E-mail: egyamfi@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Frank Anane Tabury$20.00
Accountant
E-mail: ftabury@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Christel Opoku Asante$20.00
Administrative Manager
E-mail: coasante@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Emmanuel Obiri Apau$20.00
Procurement Manager
E-mail: eapau@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Elizabeth Delali Tenyo$20.00
Administrative Manager 
E-mail: telizabeth@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Josephine Bonua$20.00
Stenographer Secretary
E-mail: jbonua@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Eric Agyemang$20.00
Finance Officer 
E-mail: eagyemang@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Emmanuel Basil$20.00
Finance Officer
E-mail: ebasil@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Harsib Boseah Bediako$20.00
IT Manager
E-mail: bharsib@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Daniel Opoku Otchere$20.00
Supply Officer
E-mail: docthere@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Christiana Asante $20.00
Senior Library Assistant
E-mail: casante@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Ernestina Bayinye$20.00
Private Secretary
E-mail: ebayinye@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Williams Kofi Yeboah$20.00
Messenger
E-mail: wyeboah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh

Search