SUPPORT STAFF

Margaret Agyeiwaa$20.00
Catering Officer
E-mail: magyeiwaa@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Victoria Kumi$20.00
Assistant Cook
E-mail: vkumi@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Twene Donsah$20.00
Monica Effah$20.00
Assistant Cook
E-mail: meffah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Joyce Asante$20.00
Kitchen Assistant 
E-mail: jasante@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Joseph Asante$20.00
Labourer 
E-mail: joasante@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Victor Yeboah$20.00
Assistant Cook
E-mail: vyeboah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Cynthia Andoh$20.00
Kitchen Assistant
E-mail: candoh@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Clement Kyeremeh$20.00

Search