FACULTY MEMBERS

Tulukuu Perekuu$20.00
Ag. Academic Coordinator
E-mail: tperekuu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Elisha Nonoh$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: enonoh@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
George Opoku-Antwi$20.00
I.T Tutor
E-mail: oageorge@nmtcberekum.edu.gh 
Sampson Kumah Donbasoma$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: sdonbasoma@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Safuratu Awudu$20.00
Teaching Assistant 
E-mail: sawudu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh     
Antoinette Owusu Okyere$20.00
Teaching Assistant 
E-mail: aookyere@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Leticia Oppong Acquah$20.00
Dean of Students
E-mail: loacquah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Sylvester Dugle$20.00
Nursing Tutor 
E-mail: sdugle@nmtcberekum.edu.gh 
Yakubu Issaka$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: iyakubu@nmtcberekum.edu.gh  
Joel Apandago Awafba $20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: jaapandago@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Wilfred Kofi Adutwum $20.00
Teaching Assistant 
E-mail: wkadutwum@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Rev. Fr. Michael Appiah $20.00
Chaplain 
E-mail: mappiah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Isaac Asante$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: iasante@nmtcberekum.edu.gh 
Cynthia Osei Gyane $20.00
Midwifery Tutor 
E-mail: cogyane@nmtcberekum.edu.gh 
Oduro Twumasi$20.00
Nursing Tutor
E-mail: otwumasi@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Regina Adomah Mensah$20.00
Midwifery Tutor
E-mail: ramensah@nmtcberekum.edu.gh   
Esther Abrafi Kusi$20.00
Teaching Assistant
E-mail: eakusi@nmtcberekum.edu.gh
Pepertual Botchway$20.00

Search